URDU, Anjuman Taraqqi-e-Urdu - Karachi

اردو

Anjuman Taraqqi-e-Urdu Pakistan
ISSN (print): 2519-6332
ISSN (online): 2708-1915

Advisory Board

Image Description

Dr. Anwaar Ahmed

Advisor

Former Head of Urdu Dept., Bahauddin Zakaria University, Multan

  • anwaar.ahmad@bzu.edu.pk
  • 00923006300115
Image Description

Dr. Agha Muhammad Nasir

Advisor

  • aghanasiruob@gmail.com
  • 0092 3337840783
Image Description

Dr. Tehsin Feraqi

Advisor

Chairman, Majlis-e-Taraqqi-e-Adab, Lahore.

  • tehsin_feraqi@yahoo.com
  • 00923334709273
Image Description

Dr. Tanzeem-ul-Firdaus

Advisor

Chairperson, Dept.,of Urdu, University of Karachi, Karachi

  • tfirdaus@uok.edu.pk
  • 0092-21-9261300 Ext. 62287
Image Description

Dr. Abdul Aziz Sahir

Advisor

Chairman, Dept. of Urdu, Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad.

  • Sahir66_aiou@yahoo.com
  • 00923225076490
Image Description

Dr. Yousuf Khushk

Advisor

Chairman, Pakistan Academy of Letters, Islamabad.

  • yousuf.khushk@gmail.com
  • 0243-9280079
Image Description

Dr. Nasir Abbas Nayyar

Advisor

Professor, Dept. of Urdu, International Islamic University, Islamabad.

  • nanayyar@gmail.com
  • 00923006501844
Image Description

Dr. Najeeba Arif

Advisor

Dept. of Urdu, International Islamic University, Islamabad.

  • najeeba.arif@gmail.com
  • 051-9019304
Image Description

Dr. Hilal Naqvi

Advisor

Visiting Professor, Pakistan Study Centre, University of Karachi.

  • alfazfoundation.dhn@gmail.com
  • 00923462731947
Image Description

Dr. Najeeb Jamal

Advisor

Professor, Department of Urdu, Forman Christian College, Lahore, Pakistan.

  • najeebjamal@fccollege.edu.pk
  • 0092 322 6550505
Image Description

Dr Ibrahim Muhammad Ibrahim

Advisor

Chairaman, Urdu Dept., Al-Azhar University (Girls Br.), Cairo.

  • danish4@hotmail.com
  • +201066339153
Image Description

Dr. Athar Farooqi

Advisor

Secretary, Anjuman Taraqqi-e- Urdu Hind, Delhi.

  • farouqui@yahoo.com
  • 0091 11 23237212
Image Description

Dr. Anis Ashfaq

Advisor

Former Head of Urdu Dept., Lucknow University, Lucknow.

  • 0092 522 2740467
Image Description

Dr. Halil Toker

Advisor

Head of Urdu Dept., Istanbul University, Istanbul.

  • khtoker@gmail.com
  • 0090-212-4555700/ 15945
Image Description

Dr. Kensaku Mamiya

Advisor

The University of Foreign Studies Tokyo Japan

  • k_mamiya@tufs.ac.jp
  • +81-42-330-5111
Image Description

Dr. Muhammad Kioumarsi

Advisor

Associate Professor, Head of Urdu & The Other's Languages Department, Faculty of foreign languages a...

  • mkioumarsi@yahoo.com
  • 0098 9102061245
Image Description

Dr. Gopi Chand Narang

Advisor

Professor Emeritus, Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi, India.

  • narang_5@yahoo.co.in
  • 0091 11 2651 1460
  • website
Image Description

Dr. Shafey Qidwai

Advisor

Professor and Chairman, Department of Mass Communication Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, India.

  • shafeykidwai@gmail.com
  • 0091 9412317370
Image Description

Dr. Shamim Hanafi

Advisor

Emeritus Professor, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi, India.

  • s.hanfi@hotmail.com
  • 0091-9818524803
  • website
Image Description

Dr. Sagheer Afrahiem

Advisor

Professor Department of Urdu, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, India.

  • s.afraheim@yahoo.in
  • 0091 9358257696
Image Description

Dr. So Yamaney

Advisor

School of Language and Culture, Osaka University, Osaka, Japan.

  • mimiham556@gmail.com
  • 0081 727305111